Staff

 

Staff at The Center for Alcohol and Drug Resources is dedicated to working to build a healthy Bergen County. Their seamless teamwork ensures that our programs and services are of the highest quality whether it is responding to a caller's need for referral information, teaching parents how to talk with their children about alcohol and drugs, or providing information at a community health fair.

Ellen Elias, MA, CPS
Sr. VP Prevention and Community Services
Children's Aid and Family Services

(201) 740-7112
eelias@cafsnj.org

Stephanie Drag, MA, LAC
Director of School & Family Services

(201) 740-7096
sdrag@cafsnj.org

Shelley Stuart, CHES
Director of Coalition & Community Services

(201) 740-7097
mstuart@cafsnj.org

Elaine Cordova, LSW
Director of Recovery Support Services

(201) 740-7150
ecordova@cafsnj.org

Chanel Dupree
Administrative Assistant

(201) 740-7069
cdupree@cafsnj.org

Jonathan Augustin
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7149
jaugustin@cafsnj.org

Shyra Aultmon
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7148
saultmon@cafsnj.org

Zakia Clements
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7099
zclements@cafsnj.org

Marigrace Flynn
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7098
mflynn@cafsnj.org

Ashley Sudol
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7109
asudol@cafsnj.org

Bridget Souza
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7011
bsouza@cafsnj.org

Kathi Viola
Prevention Specialist

(201) 740-7083
kviola@cafsnj.org

Lannie Jaconia, CSSW
EPIC Parenting Education and Support Program

(201) 740-7110
ljaconia@cafsnj.org