Skip to main content
MENU

Meet our Team!

Our dedicated staff work to build healthy Bergen and Passaic Counties. We work hard to ensure programs and services are the highest quality; whether it is a need for referral information, working with families and youth, recovery support, or providing information to community stakeholders.

Ellen Elias, MA, CPS / Sr. VP Prevention and Community Services

201-740-7112 / eelias@cafsnj.org 

 

Devlynn Ferguson Administrative Assistant

201-740-7069 / dferguson@cafsnj.org


School and Family Services

Stephanie Drag, MA, LAC / Director, School and Family Services

201-740-7096 / sdrag@cafsnj.org

 

Jonathan Augustin, MPH / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7149 / jaugustin@cafsnj.org

 

Shyra Aultmon / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7148 / saultmon@cafsnj.org

 

Zakia Clements / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7099 / zclements@cafsnj.org

 

Marigrace Flynn / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / mflynn@cafsnj.org

 

Bridget Souza / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / bsouza@cafsnj.org

 

Jan Ramos, CHES / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7081 / jramos@cafsnj.org

 

Lannie Jaconia, CSSW / EPIC Parenting and Education Support Program

201-740-7110 / ljaconia@cafsnj.org


Coalition and Community Services

Robin Wanner, MSEd / Director, Coalition and Community Services

201-740-7097 / rwanner@cafsnj.org

 

 / Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition 

201-740-7095 / msilverman@cafsnj.org

 

Ashley Sudol, CHES / Outreach Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition

201-740-7109 / asudol@cafsnj.org

 

Kathi Viola Coordinator, Garfield Prevention Coalition

201-740-7083 / kviola@cafsnj.org


Recovery Support Services

Elaine Hernandez, LSW / Director, Recovery Support Services

201-740-7150 / ehernandez@cafsnj.org

 

Chanel Dupree, CADC Recovery Support Coordinator

201-740-7030 / cdupree@cafsnj.org

 

Helena Kremen, MSW, LSW Patient Navigator

551-500-7560 / hkremen@cafsnj.org

 

John Paul Jurbala / Recovery Specialist

jjurbala@cafsnj.org

 

Alex Roth, CPRS / Recovery Specialist

aroth@cafsnj.org

 

Christine Claesgens / Recovery Specialist

cclaesgens@cafsnj.org

 

Carmen LedesmaRecovery Specialist

cledesma@cafsnj.org

 

Maria Alvarez / Recovery Specialist

malvarez@cafsnj.org

 

Michael Everett / Recovery Specialist

meverett@cafsnj.org