Our Team

Our dedicated staff work to build a healthy Bergen County. We work hard to ensure programs and services are of the highest quality; whether it is a caller's need for referral information, working with families and youth, recovery support, or providing information to community stakeholders.

 

Ellen Elias, MA, CPS

Sr. VP Prevention and Community Services

201-740-7112 / eelias@cafsnj.org 

 

Chanel Dupree

Administrative Assistant

201-740-7069 / cdupree@cafsnj.org

 


School and Family Services

Stephanie Drag, MA, LAC

Director, School and Family Services

201-740-7096 / sdrag@cafsnj.org

 

Jonathan Augustin, MPH

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7149 / jaugustin@cafsnj.org

 

Shyra Aultmon

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7148 / saultmon@cafsnj.org

 

Zakia Clements

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7099 / zclements@cafsnj.org

 

Marigrace Flynn

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / mflynn@cafsnj.org

 

Bridget Souza

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / bsouza@cafsnj.org

 

Jan Ramos, CHES

Prevention Specialist

201-740-7081 / jramos@cafsnj.org

 

Lannie Jaconia, CSSW

EPIC Parenting and Education Support Program

201-740-7110 / ljaconia@cafsnj.org

 


Coalition and Community Services

Robin Wanner, MSEd

Director, Coalition and Community Services

201-740-7097 / rwanner@cafsnj.org

 

Mike Silverman, MA, SAC

Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition 

201-740-7095 / msilverman@cafsnj.org

 

Ashley Sudol, CHES

Outreach Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition

201-740-7109 / asudol@cafsnj.org

 

Kathi Viola

Coordinator, Garfield Prevention Coalition

201-740-7083 / kviola@cafsnj.org

 


Recovery Support Services

Elaine Hernandez, LSW

Director, Recovery Support Services

201-740-7150 / ehernandez@cafsnj.org

 

 

Patient Navigator

551-500-7560 / 

 

John Paul Jurbala

Recovery Specialist

jjurbala@cafsnj.org

 

Alex Roth, CPRS

Recovery Specialist

aroth@cafsnj.org

 

Daniel Robinson

Recovery Specialist

drobinson@cafsnj.org