Skip to main content
MENU

Meet our Team!

Our dedicated staff work to build healthy Bergen and Passaic Counties. We work hard to ensure programs and services are the highest quality; whether it is a need for referral information, working with families and youth, recovery support, or providing information to community stakeholders.

Ellen Elias, MA, CPS / Sr. VP Prevention and Community Services

201-740-7112 / eelias@cafsnj.org 

 

Devlynn Ferguson Administrative Assistant

201-740-7069 / dferguson@cafsnj.org


School and Family Services

Stephanie Drag, MA, LAC / Director, School and Family Services

201-740-7096 / sdrag@cafsnj.org

 

Angelica Rodriguez / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7099 / anrodriguez@cafsnj.org (*Note the n)

 

Donny Bellamy / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7011 / dbellamy@cafsnj.org

 

Ingrid ChocontaPrevention Specialist

201-740-7088 / ichoconta@cafsnj.org

 

Jan Ramos, CHESPrevention Specialist

201-740-7081 / jramos@cafsnj.org

 

Jonathan Augustin, MPH / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7149 / jaugustin@cafsnj.org

 

Lannie Jaconia, CSSW / EPIC Parenting and Education Support Program

201-740-7110 / ljaconia@cafsnj.org

 

Marigrace Flynn Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / mflynn@cafsnj.org

 

Terrina Baldwin/ Prevention Specialist

201-740-7148 / tbaldwin@cafsnj.org

 


Coalition and Community Services

Robin Wanner, MSEd / Director, Coalition and Community Services

201-740-7097 / rwanner@cafsnj.org

 

Sarah Lauber Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition 

201-740-7109 / slauber@cafsnj.org

 

Carmen Rodriguez / Resource Specialist

201-225-8848 / crodriguez@cafsnj.org

 

Kathi Viola / Coordinator, Garfield Prevention Coalition

201-740-7083 / kviola@cafsnj.org

 

Outreach Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition

201-740-7095 / @cafsnj.org

 

 


Recovery Support Services

Yaneli Martinez / Administrative Assistant

201-740-7039 / ymartinez@cafsnj.org

 

Derrick Harris Patient Navigator

551-500-7560 / dharris@cafsnj.org

 

Nayad Altincatal / Patient Navigator

201-740-7150 /naltincatal@cafsnj.org

 

Johanna Mora / STAR Case Manager

201-749-6341 / jmora@cafsnj.org

 

Katelyn Toner / STAR Case Manager

201-740-7023 / ktoner@cafsnj.org

 

Catherine Large / STAR Recovery Support Specialist

551-497-0616 / clarge@cafsnj.org

 

Jacinta Ward / Recovery Support Specialist

201-740-8172 / jward@cafsnj.org

 

James Leitch / STAR Recovery Support Specialist

201-694-7354 / jleitch@cafsnj.org

 

Kathleen Scrivanich / Recovery Support Specialist

201-740-7012 / ksnell@cafsnj.org

 

Maria Alvarez / Recovery Support Specialist

201-645-5342 / malvarez@cafsnj.org

 

Roange SilvestreRecovery Support Specialist

201-740-7020 / rsilvestre@cafsnj.org