Skip to main content
MENU

Meet our Team!

Our dedicated staff work to build healthy Bergen and Passaic Counties. We work hard to ensure programs and services are the highest quality; whether it is a need for referral information, working with families and youth, recovery support, or providing information to community stakeholders.

Ellen Elias, MA, CPS / Sr. VP Prevention and Community Services

201-740-7112 / eelias@cafsnj.org 

 

Devlynn Ferguson Administrative Assistant

201-740-7069 / dferguson@cafsnj.org


School and Family Services

Stephanie Drag, MA, LAC / Director, School and Family Services

201-740-7096 / sdrag@cafsnj.org

 

Jonathan Augustin, MPH / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7149 / jaugustin@cafsnj.org

 

Zakia Clements / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7099 / zclements@cafsnj.org

 

Marigrace Flynn / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / mflynn@cafsnj.org

 

Bridget Souza / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7098 / bsouza@cafsnj.org

 

Jan Ramos, CHES / Prevention Specialist

201-740-7081 / jramos@cafsnj.org

 

Lannie Jaconia, CSSW / EPIC Parenting and Education Support Program

201-740-7110 / ljaconia@cafsnj.org

 

/ Prevention Specialist

201-740-7148


Coalition and Community Services

Robin Wanner, MSEd / Director, Coalition and Community Services

201-740-7097 / rwanner@cafsnj.org

 

Kaetlynn Ayala Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition 

201-740-7109 / kayala@cafsnj.org

 

 / Outreach Coordinator, Bergen County Prevention Coalition

201-740-7095 / 

 

Kathi Viola Coordinator, Garfield Prevention Coalition

201-740-7083 / kviola@cafsnj.org


Recovery Support Services

Chanel Dupree, CADCDirector, Recovery Support Services

201-740-7030 / cdupree@cafsnj.org

 

 Recovery Support Coordinator

 / 

 

Derrick Harris Patient Navigator

551-500-7560 / dharris@cafsnj.org

 

Carmen Ledesma / Recovery Specialist

201-394-3936 / cledesma@cafsnj.org

 

 / Recovery Specialist

551-497-0606 / cclaesgens@cafsnj.org

 

Maria Alvarez / Recovery Specialist

201-694-3111 / malvarez@cafsnj.org

 

Moustafa Omar / Recovery Specialist

551-795-5600 / momar@cafsnj.org

 

Rebecca Minarik / Recovery Specialist

551-243-1897 / rminarik@cafsnj.org

 

Christine Aiello / STAR Case Manager

551-497-0763 / caiello@cafsnj.org

 

Chelsea Johnson / STAR Case Manager

 / cjohnson@cafsnj.org

 

James Leitch / STAR Recovery Support Specialist

201-694-7354 / jleitch@cafsnj.org

 

Shyra Aultmon / Family Support Specialist

551-497-0616 / saultmon@cafsnj.org